Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Nandyal
Matrimonials
Friendship in Nandyal (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Nandyal (9)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Nandyal (1)

I Am Boy Seeking Females For Friendship

29 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Nandyal, Andhra Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Nandyal, Friendship in Nandyal, Serious Relationship in Nandyal
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Matrimonials    Total 476 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Nandyal)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bullboyromance6969loveWrite testimonial
Add bullboyromance6969love to your favourite's ListAdd bullboyromance6969love to your favourite's List
Refer bullboyromance6969love's profile to your friendRefer bullboyromance6969love's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bullboyromance6969love
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hi my self sonu boy from near by manual if any
female can contact me for good friendship and dating.
About My Partner:
My partner should b honest and full to me and love to and good by nature.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-45 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married/Divorced/Widowed/Separated Occupation Can Be: Homemaker Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.71 seconds